Beauty Trends

The Best Hair and Makeup Looks From Coachella 2019

SHARE VIA

Coachella ran for two weekends from 12th to 21st April and apart from the partying and music, it is a place to put your most fashionable self forward with the most exciting outfits and unexpected beauty looks.

Credit: Instagram @leomieanderson/ @imjennim/ @daniellepriano

We rounded up some of our favourite Coachella beauty looks from the celebrities, models, influencers, and makeup artists. Take inspiration from them and start working those looks into your everyday hair and makeup.

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jenn Im 임도희 (@imjennim) on Apr 16, 2019 at 3:47pm PDT

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on Apr 21, 2019 at 5:48pm PDT

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by halsey (@iamhalsey) on Apr 14, 2019 at 8:40pm PDT

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Aimee Song (@songofstyle) on Apr 14, 2019 at 11:09am PDT

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Draya Michele (@drayamichele) on Apr 15, 2019 at 4:00pm PDT

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Julie (@sincerelyjules) on Apr 21, 2019 at 11:44am PDT

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Danielle Priano (@daniellepriano) on Apr 15, 2019 at 10:16am PDT

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by PONY 포니 (@ponysmakeup) on Apr 17, 2019 at 9:02pm PDT

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Vanessa Morgan (@vanessamorgan) on Apr 12, 2019 at 2:58pm PDT

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by James Charles (@jamescharles) on Apr 14, 2019 at 9:38am PDT

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Winnie Harlow (@winnieharlow) on Apr 14, 2019 at 4:34pm PDT

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Toronto (@herapatra) on Apr 14, 2019 at 3:23pm PDT

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Draya Michele (@drayamichele) on Apr 17, 2019 at 10:14pm PDT

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jasmine Sanders (@golden_barbie) on Apr 20, 2019 at 11:09am PDT

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jenn Im 임도희 (@imjennim) on Apr 20, 2019 at 9:10pm PDT

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Eva Gutowski (@mylifeaseva) on Apr 14, 2019 at 1:55pm PDT

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Stella (@stellamaxwell) on Apr 13, 2019 at 6:24pm PDT

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Danielle Priano (@daniellepriano) on Apr 15, 2019 at 11:01am PDT

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by LISA (@lalalalisa_m) on Apr 12, 2019 at 11:33pm PDT

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Leomie Anderson (@leomieanderson) on Apr 10, 2019 at 12:01pm PDT