Fashion Spotting

Fashion Spotting in Singapore - Stay Home Edition

SHARE VIA

Most of us have been staying at home for the past two months due to the Circuit Breaker, and even now that Circuit Breaker has ended, we are still working from home as much as we can to reduce the spread of COVID-19.

Singapore Stay Home Fashion Outfits OOTD

Credit:@linettewhz / @sabrinasikora/ @luxmondi

Kudos to the fashionistas in Singapore, staying home doesn't mean an end to all the stylo milo OOTD shots. We suss out some of the best stay-home looks from Singapore on Instagram and we weren't disappointed. Keep scrolling to get some fashion inspo.

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ateeqah Maslan (@eeqa4president) on Apr 8, 2020 at 10:04pm PDT

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Tasmin Fong (@tasminfong) on May 18, 2020 at 5:13am PDT

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Amanda (@manda.olivia) on Jun 1, 2020 at 3:46am PDT

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Nurul (@nooroolovelove) on May 24, 2020 at 7:00am PDT

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Esther Leong (@estherrleong) on May 21, 2020 at 5:03am PDT

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Beatrice Loo (@beatriceloo) on May 17, 2020 at 3:21am PDT

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Sabrina Sikora (@sabrinasikora) on May 7, 2020 at 7:27pm PDT

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Shu (@shuutravels) on May 5, 2020 at 4:08am PDT

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jucia Chong (@juciachong) on May 30, 2020 at 5:57am PDT

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Sonia Asyira Arman (@soniaasyira) on May 13, 2020 at 3:18am PDT

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by linettewhz (@linettewhz) on May 14, 2020 at 4:29am PDT

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Kelly Miyuki (@kellymiyuki) on Apr 19, 2020 at 8:57am PDT

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by juleneang (@juleneang) on May 5, 2020 at 3:41am PDT

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Monica Anne Lie (@luxmondi) on May 22, 2020 at 6:13am PDT