Trends & Style

17 Celebrities in Their Stay-Home Outfits to Give Us Some Fashion Inspiration

SHARE VIA

Yes to PJs all day (for me, at least) but some of us prefer to dress up a little to brighten up the stay-home days.

Celebrities Stay-Home Outfits Quarantine

Credit: @lilireinhart /@chiaraferragni 

The celebrities are just as human as we are. While some prefer to laze around in their pyjamas, others would rather put on a cute ensemble to take some photos for their social media, or simply just to feel a little better during this pandemic. 

From comfy tees and sweatpants to pretty dresses, let's take a look at the stay-home outfits of these 17 celebrities to bring us some stay-home fashion inspirations.

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by camila (@camila_cabello) on Mar 26, 2020 at 2:05pm PDT

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by nicola (@nicolaannepeltz) on Apr 15, 2020 at 6:54pm PDT

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Lili Reinhart (@lilireinhart) on Apr 14, 2020 at 4:51pm PDT

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Yara Shahidi (@yarashahidi) on May 8, 2020 at 9:39am PDT

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld) on May 5, 2020 at 4:09pm PDT

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Storm Reid @stormreid) on May 18, 2020 at 12:33pm PDT

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by mills (@milliebobbybrown) on Mar 15, 2020 at 3:22pm PDT

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Kate Bosworth (@katebosworth) on May 15, 2020 at 1:59pm PDT

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Shay Mitchell (@shaymitchell) on Apr 10, 2020 at 5:32pm PDT

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on May 16, 2020 at 11:22am PDT

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on Apr 6, 2020 at 11:28am PDT

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by devon windsor (@devwindsor) on Apr 27, 2020 at 1:38pm PDT

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on May 13, 2020 at 5:26pm PDT

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on May 12, 2020 at 9:13pm PDT

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on May 1, 2020 at 9:41am PDT

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Suki Waterhouse (@sukiwaterhouse) on May 16, 2020 at 8:11am PDT

 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni) on May 8, 2020 at 11:00am PDT